The PTO Board governs the activities of the PTO.  All parents/guardians of RA students and staff members are automatically members of the PTO.  You may find more information on the PTO newsletter HERE.

President – Nikki Wilson,

Vice-President – Ashton Gannon

Secretary – Stephanie Pope

Treasurer – Whitney Fleming

Teacher Appreciation Committee – Destiny Chapman, Megan Brewer

Fundraising – Jenna Clapp

Community Relations & Communication 

Social Committee – Robin Aust

Athletic Boosters – Christy Teague

Volunteer Committee – Alison Randolph

Beautification Committee – Holly Shuster

Spiritwear Committee – Holly Shuster, Destiny Chapman

Middle School Event Committee – Jessica Lauten

Teacher Representative – Karen Hughes

Teacher Representative – Tammy Petrie-Barnhill

Assistant Principal – Michele Harris

Principal – Mary Catherine Sauer