Our Staff

Mary Catherine Sauer

Principal

mcsauer@revolutionacademyk8.com

336-423-6614

Michele Harris

Assistant Principal

mharris@revolutionacademyk8.com

Jaime Gaulden

Assistant Principal of Instruction

jgaulden@revolutionacademyk8.com

Michelle Bardsley

Instructional Coach

mbardsley@revolutionacademyk8.com

Robin Helms

Operations Manager

rhelms@revolutionacademyk8.com

Erin Chicka

Operations Assistant

echicka@revolutionacademyk8.com

Doddato_Rachael

Rachael Doddato

Receptionist

rdoddato@revolutionacademyk8.com

Ann Miller

Kindergarten Teacher

amiller@revolutionacademyk8.com

Joy Barth

Kindergarten Teacher

jbarth@revolutionacademyk8.com

Susan Bowden

Kindergarten Teacher

sbowden@revolutionacademyk8.com

Brittany Robbins

Kindergarten Teacher

brobbins@revolutionacademyk8.com

Tammy Petrie-Barnhill

1st Grade Teacher

tpetriebarnhill@revolutionacademyk8.com

Alana Sineni

1st Grade Teacher

asineni@revolutionacademyk8.com

Monica Sigmon

1st Grade Teacher

msigmon@revolutionacademyk8.com

Jill Robinson

1st Grade Teacher

jrobinson@revolutionacademyk8.com

Clark_Meagan

Meagan Clark

2nd Grade Teacher

mclark@revolutionacademyk8.com

Rhino

Heather Fields

2nd Grade Teacher

hfields@revolutionacademyk8.com

Rhino

Julie Daniel

2nd Grade Teacher

jdaniel@revolutionacademyk8.com

Rainelle Flowers

3rd Grade Teacher

rflowers@revolutionacademyk8.com

Lauren Peabody

3rd Grade Teacher

lpeabody@revolutionacademyk8.com

Monica Charles

3rd Grade Teacher

mcharles@revolutionacademyk8.com

Karen Hughes

4th Grade Teacher

khughes@revolutionacademyk8.com

MaryAnn Herbert

4th Grade Teacher

mherbert@revolutionacademyk8.com

Laura Davis

4th Grade Teacher

ldavis@revolutionacademyk8.com

Cassie Frye

5th Grade Teacher

cfrye@revolutionacademyk8.com

Mark McCall

5th Grade Teacher

mmccall@revolutionacademyk8.com

Christina McCarl

6th Grade History/Science Teacher

cmccarl@revolutionacademyk8.com

Paige Rozier

6th Grade Math Teacher

prozier@revolutionacademyk8.com

David Gantt

7th English Teacher

dgantt@revolutionacademyk8.com

Elizabeth Robles

7th Grade History/Science Teacher

erobles@revolutionacademyk8.com

Jaime Carter

7th Grade Math Teacher

jcarter@revolutionacademyk8.com

Austin Rozier

PE Teacher, Athletic Director

arozier@revolutionacademyk8.com

Tyler Goodwin

Enrichment Teacher

tgoodwin@revolutionacademyk8.com

Josh Hendry

Art Teacher

jhendry@revolutionacademyk8.com

Toni Montgomery

Tutor

tmontgomery@revolutionacademyk8.com

Kaitlyn Wilt

Music Teacher

kwilt@revolutionacademyk8.com

Leigh Anne Stewart

Teacher Assistant

lstewart@revolutionacademyk8.com

Sarah Powell

Teacher Assistant

spowell@revolutionacademyk8.com

Dudley_Chelsea

Chelsea Dudley

Exceptional Children Coordinator

cdudley@revolutionacademyk8.com

Jen Whitten

Exceptional Children Teacher

jwhitten@revolutionacademyk8.com

Victoria Lovelace

Exceptional Children Teacher

vlovelace@revolutionacademyk8.com

Avers_Caryn_01

Caryn Avers

Exceptional Children Teacher Assistant

cavers@revolutionacademyk8.com